Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee Members:
  • Danielle Adair
  • Emily Morrison
  • Greg Brummit
  • Jason Stacy
  • Jo Gibson, Chair
  • Mary Vandevord, Secretary
  • Musonda Kapatamoyo
  • Stephanie Robbins
  • Steve Stuart
  • Susan Hume, Vice Chair

Bicycle and Pedestrian Master Plan Adopted by the City

The City of Edwardsville is happy to announce that after several months of hard work, the City adopted our first-ever Bicycle and Pedestrian Master Plan. We are excited to utilize this document to work towards becoming a more bicycle and pedestrian-friendly community. Thank you to our citizens who participated in this plan's public engagement aspect. Click here to review the plan. 

Plan Cover