Fire Pension Board


Membership of the Edwardsville Firefighters’ Pension Board is set by Illinois Compiled State Statutes Chapter 40, 5/4-121 and duties are defined in 5/4-123 through 5/4-129.1. Generally duties include: controlling and managing the pension fund, assessing contributions, paying expenses, investing funds and to keeping records.

Appointed Members

  • Rich Hampton, Board Treasure
  • Jeanne Wojcieszak, Mayoral Appointee

Elected Active Duty Firefighters

  • Cole Schrage, Board Secretary
  • Gregg Signorotti

Elected Retired Firefighter

  • James Anderson, Board President

Contact Us

Contact appointed board members at:

City of Edwardsville
118 Hillsboro Avenue
P. O. Box 407
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618-692-7500

Contact the elected firefighters at:

Edwardsville Public Safety Building
333 South Main Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618-692-7540

Pension Board Documents